Delaware Defensive Driver Course
SAVINGS Upon completion you will qualify for up to 15% off of the premiums your pay for liability auto insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility to take defensive driving for an auto insurance discount or a driving record point reduction, please contact the Delaware DMV or your insurance NOTE: Please contact a course provider for a list of classes being offered (i.e., dates, times and locations). Copyright © , American Safety Council, Inc. http://alladinsys.com/defensive-driving/defensive-driver-course-delaware.php
The Delaware Division of Motor Vehicles (DMV) must approve the course. Please contact your insurance company before continuing with your registration to determine which course you'll need to take. You'll need to complete a behavioral modification/attitudinal-driving course within 90 days of being convicted of aggressive driving. Approved by the Delaware Division of Motor Vehicles $ Get My Discount Renew My Discount Delaware Defensive Driving Online The state of Delaware allows drivers to take an online defensive driving https://www.dmv.de.gov/services/driver_services/defensive_driving.shtml
Delaware Safety Council Defensive Driving
Delaware , 2 Reads Way Suite 205, New Castle, DE 19720 Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software Home About Us Mission Statement Community Events History Staff Board Of Directors Sitemap Violations & Safety Suspended License Accident Guide Traffic Tickets DUI & DWI Attorneys Defensive Driving Defensive Driving 101 Defensive Driving FAQs Benefits of Traffic School Driver Improvement Glossary DMV Point System Delaware Defensive Driving will apply the 3 point credit to your Delaware DMV driving record within 2 weeks following your course completion date. Learn More Register Now Delaware Defensive Driving Courses - Aggressive Driver If you’ve received a court order to take a Delaware defensive driving course, this is a fast and efficient way
Click here for course prices. State of Delaware - Search and Services/Information Search: This Site Statewide Phone Directory Citizen Services Get Park Passes Check Traffic Get Fishing License Unemployment Claim Pay Traffic Ticket Apply for The following is a list of companies that offer approved defensive driving courses in Delaware. American Safety Council Delaware The date you see here reflects the most recent time we've verified this information with your state DMV.
Fee for Basic or Advanced: $32Start Online Defensive Driving Course Contact us Address: 2 Reads Way, New Castle, DE 19720 Phone:+1302-276-0660 © 2015 Delaware Safety Council. "The Delaware Safety Council" is Delaware Defensive Driving Course Coupon Code Yes No Thanks! Earn a car insurance discount. his explanation I highly recommend this version.”Jimmy C. - Wilmington, DE“I am writing to let you know that the Delaware Defensive Driving, Inc.
Save and sign off options are available following the successful completion of each individual chapter. Delaware Defensive Driving Course Locations At the end of your course you'll need to pass a final exam. Related ArticlesDelaware Defensive Driving Insurance Reduction CourseDelaware DUI and DWI Laws - Penalties, Offenses, and SolutionsDelaware Traffic Ticket Fines, Penalties & ViolationsDelaware Traffic Tickets and Violations - DE DMV Point System Remember Me Home Free Test Drive Courses Basic Refresher / Advanced Register FAQ's About Login Cart0 Home Free Test Drive Courses Basic Refresher / Advanced Register FAQ's About Login Register Login
Delaware Defensive Driving Course Coupon Code
Embassy Suites - Newark654 S. http://www.dmv.org/de-delaware/defensive-driving.php Thank you for making this available on-line. Delaware Safety Council Defensive Driving Please visit our Customer Care page to let us know. Delaware Defensive Driving Course Answers You'll have the option of completing an online defensive driving course or classroom traffic school.
Reeder New Castle (302) 366-0716Kent/Sussex (888) 940-0716 toll free Delaware Safety Council 2 Reeds WayNew Castle, Delaware 19720 John Fannin (302) 276-0660 Drive Safe Today 378 Summit AvenueJersey City, NJ 07306 http://alladinsys.com/defensive-driving/delaware-driver-defensive-driving.php Make a copy of your certificate of completion and give the copy to your insurance agent/company. What can we do better? No CD Rom is required. Advanced Defensive Driving Course
- A confirmation response and receipt will be issued to you via email.
- Patrick’s Day, Thanks to New Drugged Driving DetectorFlorida Warns Residents of New Traffic Ticket ScamNo Toll?
- For a complete list of approved defensive driving courses/traffic schools, please visit the DE Department of Insurance website.
- James Episcopal Church.
- You will be able to print your online course completion certificate from your computer when you complete the course requirements.
- If you need more information, email us at [email protected] or call (302) 857-5727.
- Delaware's Leading Defensive Driving Course OVER 100,000 GRADUATES View Courses VETERAN OWNED & OPERATED Based In Newark, DE TAKE A FREE TEST DRIVE TODAY!
- In fact, I prefer it to the classroom course.
- Delaware , 2 Reads Way Suite 205, New Castle, DE 19720 Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software Home About Us Mission Statement Community Events History Staff Board Of Directors Sitemap
Menu Search & Choose State Go Menu Home License & ID Registration & Title Violations & Safety Insurance Buying & Selling DMV Office Finder HomeDelawareViolations & SafetyDefensive Driving Verified As Of: After 3 years, you are eligible for the refresher course which gives you a 15% discount. We will issue your refund within thirty (30) days of your request.Please check the terms and conditions (you will find this at check out) as state specific policies may apply. http://alladinsys.com/defensive-driving/delaware-defensive-driver.php Newport Town Hall 15 North Augustine Street Newport, Delaware 19804 Located across the street from the St.
And you can renew this discount every 3 years! 24/7 Course Access and Customer Support With the Delaware Defensive Driving Course, or the refresher course, you get the same 24/7 course Aarp Defensive Driving Course Delaware Home About Us Mission Statement Community Events History Staff Board Of Directors Sitemap Safety Classes Childcare & Babysitting Safety Classes CPR/AED Certification First Aid Certification Healthcare Provider CPR Certification Boating Safety If you change your mind about the course, we'll refund the full cost of the course purchased on our website within thirty (30) days of purchase and before you have attempted
However, online courses have the advantage over classroom courses by allowing the course takers to complete the course material at their own pace.
You'll have the option of completing defensive driving online or in a classroom. AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermontVirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyomingWashington DC AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermontVirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyomingWashington DC Advertisement San Diego, California DMV.org is a Delaware Defensive Driving July 15, 2016 Driving Distractions Delaware Defensive Driving March 17, 2016 Delaware DUI Law TestimonialsWhat just a few of our happy graduates have to say about our course...Sue Delaware Aggressive Driving Course Box 698Dover, DE 19903-0698 Glenn Kemp Kent (302) 744-2658New Castle (302) 326-5030Sussex (302) 853-1030 Site Footer About | Contact | FAQs Share Delaware.gov | Privacy | Translate | Contact | Phone
Auto Insurance Discount Course Did you know that Delaware drivers can get a mandatory 10% auto insurance discount when they take a Delaware defensive driving course? If you are taking an insurance reduction course for the first time you will be required to take the 6 hour Basic course. Delaware Defensive Driving January 20, 2017 Legal or Illegal Driving? http://alladinsys.com/defensive-driving/delaware-defensive-driver-course-online.php Take the elevator on the left of the front desk down to the basement.
You can complete the course in sections, and log off whenever you like. Please park in the lot behind the church and enter through the school door. The course is simple, easy-to-use and best of all, it's 100% online. No Registration–Port Authority Eyes NJ Highway Freeloaders Provide Feedback Was this information helpful?
For information about obtaining your driving record to check your points, please visit our Driving Records in Delaware page. Card Services Transportation Services Toll Services Forms and Manuals Information Customer Survey Form Live Video Feeds Senior Driving Teen Driving DMV Programs DMV Fees Fee Calculator Sample DriversLicense Exam Laws and And because you've already taken Delaware defensive driving, all the material will be familiar, and you'll breeze through the class, no probklem. How much do the online courses cost?
I feel like I learned more detailed information. I emphasize this because I believe that Bob's teaching techniques are as effective if not more effective as the best instructors I have taken.”Hubert C. - Wilmington, Delaware“My wife, daughter and Delaware , 2 Reads Way Suite 205, New Castle, DE 19720 Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software About Us Support Blog Log In About Us Support Log In Tickets & Violations When do I receive my completion certificate?
How long do the online courses take to complete? Our online aggressive driver course is state-approved; you’ll be able to work through the 8-hour course at your own pace, at times that fit in with your schedule. If your driver's license is suspended, you'll need to complete a driver improvement course before you can reinstate your driving privileges. Site Map Español © 1999 - 2017 DMV.org.
STATE OF DELAWARE DMV APPROVED ONLINE DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE Register Today ! NOTE: If you fail to complete a driver improvement program within 90 days, your driver's license can be suspended.